Reviews!!! Reviews!!! Reviews!!!

 

"Katie is amazing! My skin was terrible until I started booking appointments with her. She also recommended products just for me, and I love them! Thank you!"

Laura 6/6/16


"Relaxing environment, clean and professional. I have been going to Katie for over a year. She has provided me with many different types of services including microdermabrasion, oxygen facials, lash curls and tint, body wraps, waxing, etc. I also purchase different products from her including sunscreen with a tint. Katie is very professional and most importantly my skin feels and looks so much better since I have been seeing her."

Cindy 2/17/17 


"I cannot compliment Skinology enough! It was a warm and inviting environment, I was so relaxed the whole time. I got beyond amazing customer service, I received so many good tips and information during my Chemical Peel. I will be visiting monthly from now on. I'm so glad I found Skinology!" 

 Lauren 2/27/17


"Great atmosphere but most importantly the owner's passion for skin care translates to wonderful customer service and experience."

Dawn 7/31/17


"Skinology is a great spa!! Katie does a great job explaining procedure!! Looking forward to my next visit!!"

Kim 3/1/18


"This was my first chemical peel, and I'm so glad I finally tried it! And with Katie, she is so knowledgeable and really helps you understand the process and how to fix your skin concerns, even after the process. You can tell she loves what she does and wants to truly help people, she is not there to just make money and sell you on things. I will definitely be coming back here!"   

Holley 10/23/18


"excellent experience. Very friendly and informative. Will be going back I'm sure"

Teresa 12/1/18


"Katie is awesome! She is very knowledgeable and explains everything so well. I feel I was in good hands with her. My first ever facial went great and I can't wait for my next appointment!"

Mande 12/19/18


"The atmosphere is relaxing. You feel relaxed as soon as you walk thru the door. Katie is awesome. Katie makes you very comfortable and takes her time with you. Love her!"

Donna 1/4/19


"I love this place! Katie is so professional and caring. My skin feels great and soft and alive. I have gotten so many compliments about my skin. I'm makeup free since my first treatment and love it. Thanks so much"

Nomi 2/20/19


"Very personable and friendly. Felt very comfortable. Well explained procedures throughout. Did  not feel rushed. Loved every minute from the consultations and the procedure, from start to finish! Awesome all around! Please visit her!

Jessica 3/26/19


"I felt pampered and special. Excellent experience, I bought other services as well and am looking forward to everyone of them!!"

Beth 5/11/19


"Very nice, friendly, very knowledgeable in this field of skin care. Very impressive - also like this approach to skin care."

Betsy 5/28/19


"I had a great experience with Katie last week! I got my eyelashes tinted & lifted and I couldn’t be happier with the results! Katie was so nice and made me feel relaxed. Will be back! Amazing results"

Kristina 7/2/19


"Wonderful experience. Calm and relaxing environment. Very professional and well-versed on skin care. Could have easily fallen asleep. Highly recommend Skinology. Will be back."

Bonnie 7/16/19


"Katie was an absolute delight! Not only was she informative and welcoming, she took her time to ensure that my experience was unforgettable on all levels. THIS PLACE IS MY NEW GO-TO!"

Saleemah 9/18/19


"Great experience. I will definitely be going back! This was my first time getting a lash lift and I really like the look."

Sarah 10/6/19


 

"Such a wonderful and personable experience!Thank you for being so professional and creating a relaxing experience!"

Kira 6/5/16


"Katie Cauthen is the aesthetician you always wished you had! She listens to what you want and is invested in seeing that you get results! So much better than places that try to push you to  buy there most expensive treatments even though they know it won't help you. See Katie, you will be glad you did!"  

Tonya 3/22/17


"Nice facility, loved the owner! Great service. give it a try, I think you will love it!"

Joann 8/20/17


" Can't say enough wonderful things about Katie and her work! I will definitely go back to her soon"

Suzann 4/27/18


"The treatment that I received at Skinology was exemplary! Katie took the time to sit down with me and discuss my skincare routine and needs in order to determine the best treatment for my face to get the results that I wanted."

Kari 11/3/18


"Highly recommend Skinology. Katie is awesome and very knowledgeable. She takes her time to answer all your questions and skin care concerns."

Tammy 12/23/18


"Katie is the best!!"

Julia 1/6/19


"Very good experience. She made me feel relaxed and comfortable."

Nicole 1/13/19


"5 stars! Katie is amazing! She will have you looking the best you've ever looked. She is so friendly and personable and really takes the time to get to know you and assess your skin."

Jennifer 2/3/19


"Her customer service is unmatched!! I was very pleased and can't wait for my next appointment"

Kentara 3/1/19


:Perfect experience for your mind and body. Believe the reviews. She is the consummate skin care professional. Love my appointments with Skinology! This was another amazing experience at Skinology. I so enjoyed the first visit, and was excited to come again. I am so grateful to have found a skin care professional who knows and shares so much with her clients. I leave looking and feeling refreshed and upbeat. Everything aspect of my visit is perfect. The calm environment, the soothing scent, my position when getting my facial, the music, just so. She even took great care of making sure my back position was just so by fetching pillows for my back."

Barbara 2/24/19


"I was skeptical about getting Microdermabrasion. Then I met Katie for my appointment and she was fabulous. Friendly, knowledgeable and truly had a passion for people. Looking forward to my next appointment."

Karen 4/7/19


"I've been twice and Katie was easy to talk to, laugh with, yet still very professional. Very comfortable and relaxing environment. She is knowledgeable about her services and provides helpful instructions for after care. Highly recommended!"

Michelle 5/10/19


"I am completely loving everything about coming to Katie for any of the amazing services offered. So far, I had had dermabrasion, facial, cavitation, and my skin looks wonderful. I saw someone in March that I hadn't seen since November, and she said, "What are you doing? Your skin glows!" I couldn't be happier at my age. Fewer breakouts, smooth appearance, and my jawline is firmer"

Barbara 5/16/19


"She was perfect! She explains everything. The environment is beautiful and comfortable. I will definitely be going again!"

Serena 7/8/19


"I've had the chemical peel, microderm, and microcurrent facelift on multiple occasions. Every single time, I leave with my skin looking fantastic, feeling relaxed, and feeling incredibly lucky that I found Katie! Run to Skinology!!"

Karen 8/30/19 


"Everything about this experience was perfect. I highly recommend Skinology."

Lindsey 9/17/19


"Wow! Loved loved loved my visit. Katie was nice and super knowledgeable. Already booked my next visit."

Katherine 11/3/19

 

My skin felt FANTASTIC afterwards. This place is THE BEST! You will leave satisfied no matter what the issues with your skin are! Book NOW!"

Janet 5/29/16


"I love this place! My first chemical peel will certainly not be my last! My skin looks AMAZING!!!"

Dianah 3/17/17


"Katie Cauthen is AWESOME...if you are looking for someone to take care of your skin, and educate you on how to take care of your skin, she's definitely who you want. The atmosphere is beautiful and you get a personalized experience. I can't wait to go back."

EL 4/12/17


"Very nice service. Awesome customer service. Relaxing environment."

Dina 8/16/17


"Katie Cauthen is the real deal.  She understands skin and is genuinely interested in providing her clients with the best care. She is trustworthy, smart and funny too. I've been to lots of salons and my business and skin will stay at Skinology."

Susan 11/22/17


"Katie is an amazing esthetician. Very relaxing and soothing salon. Great results!"

Aubrianna 1/29/18


"Katie is absolutely amazing :) She takes her time and answers all your questions. She is very knowledgeable of all of her products and services. I will definite be planning on seeing her again soon."  

Cindy 3/20/18


"Katie is absolutely amazing. She loves what she does and it shows. She is accommodating, caring, and always goes over and beyond!"

Avra 11/27/18


"Katie is awesome! Funny, Very professional, down to earth and you will feel comfortable with whatever service you choose. Highly recommend Skinology!"

Heather 11/13/18


"One of the best facials I've had. Katie was informative and knowledgeable. Definitely recommend Skinology"

Angela 11/15/18


"Katie is awesome. She is absolutely the best. She always takes her time and the next thing you know, its time to leave. If I could give 10 stars instead of the 5 allowed, I would."

Bill  12/20/18


"Excellent service! Highly skilled and knowledgeable. I will be back"

Patricia 1/10/19


"Everything about this experience was 5 star! So relaxing and even better - great results! Thank you so much Katie!!!"

Karen 1/22/19


"Excellent experience! Will definitely go back"

Joyce 3/19/19


"Absolutely loved my appointment with Katie she was amazing - very professional, very knowledgeable, highly recommended!!"

Michelle 3/23/19


"Fantastic! Katie is professional and very knowledgeable. She took the time to answer all of my questions and offered great advice about skin care. I would certainly recommend Skinology!"

Erin 5/4/19


"Excellent service Katie was wonderful. She puts you at ease explaining all the services and affects for the service you picked. I would highly recommend Skinology for anyone that needs this service."

Shirley 5/22/19


"The best place ever for all kinds of self-care. Katie keeps you welcome and smiling. All the services I have tried have been just wonderful and I look and feel great after each time. And it's tremendous maintenance for your appearance. So important to take care of yourself and pamper your face, too!"

Barbara 7/10/19


"Beautiful decor and atmosphere, wonderful product selection, and Katie is amazing! She is EXTREMELY thorough. I've never had anyone take such time and care with extractions, and the way she did them was practically painless! Normally, I end up in tears during extractions, but Katie is clearly into some form of sorcery because I barely felt a thing. This is one witch we must NEVER burn, as she is most certainly not responsible for turning anyone into a newt. One word of advice: Skinology is located on the 3rd floor. If you are even the slightest bit claustrophobic, TAKE THE STAIRS. That elevator is nightmare fuel."

Ashley 9/5/19